CONTACT
+91 80 2808 2808
ContactUs.BBL@biocon.com
Biocon Biologics  /  Contact Us

CONTACT US

Biocon Biologics Limited
Corporate Headquarters

Biocon Biologics Limited
Biocon House, Semicon Park
Electronics City, Phase – II, Hosur Road
Bengaluru 560100, Karnataka, India
T +91 80 6775 6775
E ContactUs.BBL@biocon.com
W www.bioconbiologics.com
M Google Maps

Biocon Sdn. Bhd.
Office

Biocon Sdn. Bhd.
No. 1, Jalan Bioteknologi 1,
Kawasan Perindustrian SiLC,
79200 Iskandar Puteri, Johor, Malaysia
T +607-5600000
E queries.malaysia@biocon.com
M Google Maps

Research & Development Centre

Biocon Park
Plot Nos. 2,3,4&5, Phase 4 – B.I.A
Bommasandra-Jigani Link Road
Bengaluru 560 099, Karnataka, India
T +91 80 2808 2808
M Google Maps

Ticel bio park Limited,
Phase 2, 02nd and 10th floor
No 5 CSIR road,
Taramani Chennai. 600113

Human
Resources

For job opportunities

PROSPECTIVE CANDIDATE 

T  +91 80 2808 2808
+91 80 4014 4014

Global Communications &
Corporate Brand

For media queries

Seema Ahuja

Sr. VP, Global Head of Communications & Corporate Brand

T  +91 80 2808 2808

E seema.ahuja@bioconbiologics.com

@SeemaAhuja1

/in/seemaahuja66/

Branded Formulations Business

Metabolics

 

Mr. Rakesh Shetty
P +91 80 6775 6775
E rakesh.shetty104@biocon.com

Oncotherapeutics

 

Mr. Debodyuti Bhattacharya
P +91 80 6775 1637
E debodyuti.bhattacharya@biocon.com

Market Access

(Govt. Institutions and Corporate Hospitals)

Mr. Saji Mathews
P +91 80 6775 1451
E saji.mathew@biocon.com

Nephrology

Mr. Dipankar Paul
P +91 80 6775 1644
E dipankar.paul@biocon.com

Immunotherapy

Mr. Prakash S Kayal
P +91 80 6775 1635
E prakash.kayal@biocon.com

Comprehensive Care

Mr. Debodyuti Bhattacharya
P +91 80 6775 1637
E debodyuti.bhattacharya@biocon.com

Covid Care Helpline

24X7 Toll Free
P 1800 4256286
E covidcare@biocon.com

Branded Formulations
Medical Contact

Dr. Neera Gupta

P +91 80 6775 1236
E neera.gupta101@biocon.com

 

Dr. Praveen Raj

P +91 80 6775 1598
E praveen.r104@biocon.com

Contact for Cytosorb
related enquiries

Mr. Dipankar Paul

P +91 99728 07818 | +91 80 6775 1644
E dipankar.paul@biocon.com

 

Mr. Debodyuti Bhattacharya

P +91 80 6775 1637 | +91 80 6775 1315
E debodyuti.bhattacharya@biocon.com
cytosorb.info@biocon.com

Share